10 things I bet you didn’t know about me

How often we think we know someone but we don’t really know them? Sometimes I think that I will never stop discovering who I am. I would like to share with you 10 things I bet you didn’t know about me:

1-Sleeping with socks is one of the best and warmly feeling ever, I know it’s weird but I just like to stay in my socks.

2-Seriously, don’t waste your time asking me if I want “breakfast in the morning”, it just doesn’t taste good.

3-A clean bathroom is a sanctuary. When I step in, I find peace. I recognised my obsessive compulsive disorder about clean bathrooms few years ago. And there is nothing I can do about it.

4-So fresh, so clean. That’s a good feeling I personally enjoy when I go for a hair cut every two weeks.

5-Cooking a good home-made meal is one of the finest pleasure, I prefer to cook a meal at home than go out.

6-Dancing is like dreaming with your body. I love to dance, and I can’t stop the beat in my head.

7- , I LOVE HOUSE MUSIC.

8-Shopping is fun and I enjoy it as a leisure activity, the only problem is that I can’t stand shopping for extended hours. Please, let’s make it quick.

9-Fashion accessory is the 8th wonder of the world. Accessories can add color, style and class to an outfit, and create a certain look. Shopping for accessories is an experience, you don’t know what you gonna get.

10-Being involved in martial arts at a young age, created a lasting passion that just doesn’t dissipate. Anything relating to martial art is a stimulating subject.

About Christian

People often views me as a well cultured, interesting and fun person to be around. Passionate about education, learning new things, traveling, music, social moments, and inspirations.

Posted on December 5, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Captain Christian, I must say I did not expect any of the facts from your list!
    However my favorite is number 7!
    House Music keeps me sane 🙂

  2. Thanks Sadra for your comments, you would be surprise what we can find out about people beside what society expects from them.

    House music keeps my head moving right now lol

  3. To go along with number 10…..I’m still waiting to see you with a long beard inspired by some sort of martial artist…lol

Leave a Reply

